An Orphan like ME

When you don’t have anyone who takes care of you,you tend to be very idiotic and i think that is one way..Coming to the other way I dono what people call it,when a person has his parents and still if he is idiotic enough for not realising he has people to take care off and give him what he want rather than what he needs or require,that bloody shit of a person still expects more from his parents…I dono why people have sex and give birth to their babies and throw their babies into a dustbin filled with shit of money where people with money can only survive…The philosophical way of interpreting the things which I’ve mentioned above is,

Man is a fool and God is a Demon

I say man is a fool because he never has the vision which is necessary for the extension of his family…I say man is idiotic because he is foolish enough to get deceived by something called the beauty of women . If we stupid people are able to realize that we live in mere fantasy or virtual reality and I think the truth to be something called “peace” . I define peace as having something to eat what you get do what you wana do and tell people about the things from your experiences and  also ask them to come out this shit and have a life where you do no harm to people around you..

Having a child is not a wrong thing , to be in a general sense but leaving the child alone and people round him begin to say that your parents are really bad people,they have no responsibility of taking care of you…In that kinda situations where the child becomes really an idiotic fellow and also do some stupid stuff like what I’m doin doing right now….I think this post do not make any sense…I think this to be a non-sense having some sense in it…The best  part of the story is that people without money should die,because these people like all others have all physical wants and mental satisfaction…To have either of them money is must these days and people like me should die as I cannot do what I want to..In this money driven world you’ll be compelled to do what fetches you money rather than what  gives peace of mind and happiness…And that is a pity world we live in!!!!!

Leave a comment